Skip to the content

Kitchen Wizard

Average Service Rating ++ Excellent

73 Reviews On FeeFo

Service Rating

100%

Positive

17 Reviews

Product Rating

100%

Positive

17 Reviews

Ratings Guide:

  • ++ Excellent
  • + Good
  • + Poor
  • ++ Bad

Mr Martin Spencer, sandbach
07th June 2018

Service Rating ++""

A competitive quote and a great product fitted by punctual, trustworthy reliable fitters...a really great kitchen makeover service..

Product Rating ++"Kitchen makeover. Acrylic replacement kitchen doors drawer fronts"

All Reviews

I would recommend KW to anyone...

Verified Customer
23rd May 2018

Service Rating ++"Pleased with the transformation and would recommend them"

Efficient service Good choice of doors and worktops The fitters worked quickly tidied up and removed rubbish

Product Rating ++"One new base and oven unit, Belling gas oven electric grill, Belling induction hob, mixer tap Egger worktops new doors drawer fronts. tv shelf."

All Reviews

Pleased with the look and smooth lines of the oven and induction hob

Mr Mike Sanders, Alsager
21st May 2018

Service Rating ++""

Roger compiled the plan very well and Danny executed the fitting excellently. Simples! The price of the job was a very pleasant surprise.

Roger Newell, Owner
21st May 2018

Hello Mike thank you and Diane for your order and your kind review.http://www.kwkitchens.co.uk/our-work/

Product Rating ++"Supplied and fitted new kitchen doors drawer fronts side panels cornice pelmet plinths some new base and wall unit, new draw unit wine units open units fridge freezer unit. Removed tiles and plastered around kitchen window."

All Reviews

piled the plan very well and Danny executed the fitting excellently. Simples! The price of the job was a very pleasant surprise.

Mr William Lambert,
01st May 2018

Service Rating ++""

Although initially a little bemused by Rogers survey notes it soon became apparent that he was on top of his job.
Rogers advice and management was spot on. Danny and Ian carried out the works - new doors, cupboard interiors, worktop, sink, tiling, electrical works, plumbing and integrated appliances all to a high standard and with no mess at all.
And the best bit - no hidden extras.

Roger Newell, Owner
01st May 2018

www.kwkitchens.co.uk/our-work/

Many thanks for your order and your kind comments, hope you enjoy your kitchen.

Product Rating ++"Remove tiles plastered and retiled. Fitted new drop down wall baskets and pull out internal baskets. New doors drawer fronts handles cornice pelmet plinths and panels.New worktops. New up and down lighting. New appliances fridge freezer ceramic hob single oven microwave. New sink tap and dishwasher. Lowered the oven position."

All Reviews

Excellent advice and service.

Mr Michael Naughton,
09th April 2018

Service Rating ++""

nice job done by the 2 work men.

Roger Newell, Owner
31st March 2018

Thank you for your order and taking the time to do a review. Will tell Danny and Ian about your comment.

Mr Michael Naughton
01st April 2018

very pleased with the kitchen make over.
many thanks
Mike Naughton.

Roger Newell, Owner
09th April 2018

Hello Michael would you mind scoring the product please. Regards Roger

Mr Michael Naughton
09th April 2018

yes roger10 out of 10

Roger Newell, Owner
09th April 2018

Thank you again.

Product Rating ++"New kitchen doors Westbury Style in Ivory. Green acrylic splash backs, new end units and under lighting."

All Reviews

done by the 2 work men.

Nikki,
05th April 2018

Service Rating ++"Fantastic service, looks great - would 100% recommend :-)"

Excellent customer service, friendly, professional with attention to detail. From the measuring to fitting I would confidently recommend KW Kitchens. Danny & Ian carried out the work to a high standard and I very pleased with the results - many thanks.

Roger Newell, Owner
05th April 2018

Thank you for your order and your commentshttp://www.kwkitchens.co.uk/our-work/

Product Rating ++"Supplied and fitted new high gloss white kitchen doors in handless style."

All Reviews

Great looking doors, 100% happy with our refurbished kitchen at a competitive price.

Mrs Lynn Haigh,
16th March 2018

Service Rating ++"Fantastic Service "

Excellent service, great choice of doors and additional products. Our kitchen was fine in the main from a layout point of view, but doors were old an mismatched...Now it looks like we have has a complete new kitchen fitted. Excellent quality of workmanship in fitting from a very friendly team. Would definitely use again.

Roger Newell, Owner
16th March 2018

www.kwkitchens.co.uk/our-work/

Thank you Lynn your kitchen was already very nice, glad we have improved on it.

Product Rating ++"Fitted new doors and drawer fronts in acrylic limestone with inset handles, matt mussel side panels wire internal pull out draws, oak worktop over appliance units and utility room units. New units in utility room."

All Reviews

Everything is just gorgeous now, now it all matches!

Mr Phil Banks, Packmoor, Stoke-on-Trent
13th March 2018

Service Rating ++"Perfect "

Excellent workmanship from Danny and Ian, very little disruption at all during the 5vdays fitting. A misunderstanding led to a delay fitting the glass splashback, but was rectified and the guys returned to refit the plinth once the floor was fitted.
No mess at all , if any was cleaned up before they left each day.

Just make sure you have plenty of coffee .........

Great job would highly recommend

Roger Newell, Owner
13th March 2018


Hello, Phil Thank you for your order and for taking the time to do the review, its much appreciated will show Danny and Ian.


www.kwkitchens.co.uk/our-work/

Product Rating +"Kitchen renovation some new units doors trim handles worktops splash backs extra sockets lights sink tap appliances oven hob fridge freezer extractor wine cooler soft close hinges."

All Reviews

As I said earlier a delay with the splashback , but otherwise spot-on

Verified Customer
12th February 2018

Service Rating +"Delighted with our fabulous new look"

KW Kitchen fitter Danny and Ian did an excellent job replacing doors and worktops and installing new appliances giving our kitchen a fantastic new modern look - they worked so hard for 4 1/2 days and always left everywhere clean and tidy each night.

Product Rating +"Kitchen makeover with new kitchen doors and drawer fronts in high gloss cream, two black sinks, two taps, black worktops and splash back soft close hinges. Bosch appliances microwave-dishwasher-warming draw-extractor chimney hood-induction hob. All supplied and fitted."

All Reviews

I would definitely recommend KW Kitchens - the fitters Danny and Ian worked so hard and did a superb job and left everywhere clean and tidy - we are absolutely delighted with our new look kitchen- - One slightly negative point -the boss, Roger, could perhaps communicate a little better with his customers and his fitters. He could also be a little more courteous when discussing relevant questions with female customers.

Mrs Trish Lowndes,
10th February 2018

Service Rating ++"A completely transformed kitchen without fuss or mess. Marvellous service."

KW Kitchens' service was excellent from start, the measuring, to finish, the fitting. A complete transformation of the kitchen with new cupboard doors fitted in three and a half hours by the very professional and friendly Danny and Ian.

Roger Newell, Owner
10th February 2018

Thank you for your lovely comments it is a pleasure to do work for you. Roger  https://www.kwkitchens.co.uk/work-done/

Roger Newell, Owner
10th February 2018

Glad you like the doors. Roger

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors matt stone grey in a York style. Steel knobs soft close hinges."

All Reviews

The doors look stylish and attractive.

Ms Hilary Porter, Crewe
21st December 2017

Service Rating ++"would recommend this company"

Have done an excellent job and have transformed my drab kitchen. Roger gave advise when choosing what I wanted. Price was good compared to other quotes I had. Fitters were punctual and friendly, very pleased with the standard of work and left the kitchen spotless. To anyone pondering - go for it would definitely recommend.

Roger Newell, Owner
21st December 2017

Thank you Hilary we are really happy that you like the products and service that we do. Your kitchen has a five year warranty.

Product Rating ++"Kitchen makeover in high gloss light grey, replacement kitchen unit doors, bullnose cornice pelmet, plinth and cylinder handles and side panels."

All Reviews

an excellent job and have transformed my drab kitchen. Roger gave advise when choosing what I wanted. Price was good compared to other quotes I had. Fitters were punctual and friendly, very pleased with the standard of work and left the kitchen spotless. To anyone pondering - go for it would definitely recommend.

Mr Fred Morris,
14th December 2017

Service Rating ++""

A first class experience from start to finish. Roger provides quality products and his fitters are exemplary. Danny, the lead fitter solved any problem arising with skill and good-humour. It never ceases to amaze me how many historical issues emerge when someone starts to remove old units and wall tiles, or replace sockets and switches. Danny took everything in his stride, finding solutions and working with skill to sort things out. The final result is a transformed kitchen fitted brilliantly by Danny and Ian. This team take real pride in their work and so I can recommend KW kitchens without reservation.

Product Rating ++"Porcelain white shaker kitchen doors drawer fronts trim panels, larder pullouts and hob unit, kitchen makeover, wall tiling."

All Reviews

lass experience from start to finish. Roger provides quality products and his fitters are exemplary. Danny, the lead fitter solved any problem arising with skill and good-humour. It never ceases to amaze me how many historical issues emerge when someone starts to remove old units and wall tiles, or replace sockets and switches. Danny took everything in his stride, finding solutions and working with skill to sort things out. The final result is a transformed kitchen fitted brilliantly by Danny and Ian. This team take real pride in their work and so I can recommend KW kitchens without reservation.

Mrs Jill Jervis, Congleton
16th November 2017

Service Rating ++"Very good service."

I was very pleased with the service. I had several visits to enable me to choose exactly what I wanted. The fitters did a great job and were nice guys too!
I would recommend them to anyone who wants a refurbished kitchen.

Roger Newell, Owner
17th November 2017

Thank you for your review and your comments, I will pass them onto Danny and Ian.

Product Rating ++"New Replacement kitchen doors solid surface encore worktops stainless steel sinks and taps"

All Reviews

Very happy with all the products I got.

Verified Customer
15th November 2017

Service Rating +"Efficient service."

The service was efficient. The men arrived at the agreed time on both days. They tidied up most of the mess and helped to load my car with rubbish for the local recycling centre. The men were pleasant and polite.

Roger Newell, Owner
16th November 2017

Thank you, very pleased you are happy with what we have done. 

Product Rating +"Kitchen facelift new kitchen unit doors new worktops sink tap. Replaced old cornice pelmet plinth and side panels."

All Reviews

The new unit doors, worktop, sink etc have made the kitchen much brighter and more attractive.

Verified Customer
22nd October 2017

Service Rating +"Pleased with our kitchen over haul"

Pleased with product and quality of work and in particularly the choice of item to choose from.

Nothing wrong with the base units or layout of our kitchen so why spend a fortune on a completely new kitchen?

Roger Newell, Owner
22nd October 2017

Thank you for your order and your comments. https://www.kwkitchens.co.uk/work-done

Roger Newell, Owner
22nd October 2017

Thank you for the five-star review on our products.https://kwkitchens.co.uk

Product Rating ++"New glass splash backs, kitchen makeover with replacement kitchen doors drawer fronts handles panels and trim. Wine unit and open unit."

All Reviews

Pleased with the look and finish and in particularly the new glass splashback

Verified Customer
06th September 2017

Service Rating +"Great attention to detail and advice"

Excellent work by the fitting team, great attention to detail and advice from the people on site. Would have helped to have know the actual day and time work was due to start.

Product Rating ++"Fitted new worktop replaced base unit move appliances tower units new extractor sink tap induction hob double oven two internal glass doors."

All Reviews

work by the fitting team, great attention to detail and advice from the people on site. Would have helped to have know the actual day and time work was due to start.

Mrs Jean Haughton,
02nd September 2017

Service Rating ++"They clean up after they have finished so a 5 for them .........."

I am very pleased with Roger and Son ( Mark ) once they started they kept on untill the job was complete very happy with results and would recommend them.... but Roger never finishes a cup of coffee of lol ............

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen unit doors and hinges high gloss cream."

All Reviews

They are really lovely and my kitchen looks so bright now its a pity l didnt take some picture before and after so regret that .........

KW Kitchens

Sundawn

5 Manor Ave

Crewe

Cheshire

CW2 8BD

 Stores Only

Telephone Numbers
Crewe & Nantwich: 01270 652488
Northwich: 01606 265979
Stoke-on-Trent: 01782 889991
Other: 07964 920165

Email
enquiries@kwkitchens.co.uk

SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS

We enhance the features of your existing kitchen to make a beautiful living space