Skip to the content

Kitchen Wizard

Average Service Rating ++ Excellent

56 Reviews On FeeFo

Service Rating

100%

Positive

56 Reviews

Product Rating

100%

Positive

56 Reviews

Ratings Guide:

  • ++ Excellent
  • + Good
  • + Poor
  • ++ Bad

Mrs F Donaldson, Crewe
06th July 2017

Service Rating ++"Very efficient and great value"

Very efficient and reliable-good service.
Good price also.

Roger Newell, Owner
06th July 2017

Thank you for our order and for completing the customer reviewhttps://kwkitchens.co.uk

Roger Newell, Owner
06th July 2017

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors in high gloss metallic blue. Two new units."

All Reviews

Gorgeous doors and fitted really well

Beverley Howarth, Bollington
21st June 2017

Service Rating ++"Excellent "

Very pleased with kitchen makeover, looks like a completely new kitchen without all the hassle of having the old one ripped out. The fitters were very helpful and tidy. Kept to the original fitting date we were given. Would recommend

Roger Newell, Owner
21st June 2017

https://kwkitchens.co.uk Thank you for your business and your comments Roger

Roger Newell, Owner
21st June 2017

You have a five year warranty on the doors and drawer fronts if you have a manufacturing fault appear on them please contact us Regards Roger Newell

Product Rating ++"Double oven tower unit Egger worktops replacement doors alabaster in tullymore style"

All Reviews

Good quality, easy to clean

Mrs Joan Jackson, Newcastle under Lyme
19th May 2017

Service Rating ++"Excellent service"

Excellent service, could not fault the care and attention to detail carried out by the team
Would have no hesitation in using Kitchen Wizard again and highly recommend the firm

Roger Newell, Owner
19th May 2017

Thank you for your order and kind comments.https://kwkitchens.co.uk

Product Rating ++"Replaced kitchen doors new worktops"

All Reviews

service, could not fault the care and attention to detail carried out by the team
Would have no hesitation in using Kitchen Wizard again and highly recommend the firm

Mrs Christine Greene,
13th May 2017

Service Rating ++"Excellent company"

Excellent company would recommend,Danny & Ian the fitters were very helpful.
Love my kitchen. Thank you Kitchen Wizard.

Roger Newell, Owner
13th May 2017

Thank you Christine hope you have many happy days  in it.

www.kwkitchens.co.uk/work-done/

Roger Newell, Owner
13th May 2017

Anything problems call me. Roger

Product Rating ++"Fitted kitchen makeover with some new units new island unit appliances sinks removed conservatory door and windows opened up door into laundry room tongue groove panelling alabaster shaker 5 piece doors"

All Reviews

Great job done by Danny & Ian

Mrs Ann Hancock,
04th May 2017

Service Rating ++"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

EXCELLENT. Measurements were taking thoroughly and correctly.

Daniel Welch and his buddy were first class in theIR manners, courtesy and friendliness.

Most importantly their work was perfect and cleaning up afterwards was so appreciated.

Would recommend Kitchen Wizards to anyone.

Roger Newell, Owner
04th May 2017

www.kwkitchens.co.uk
Thank you hope you enjoy your kitchen your comments are appreciated

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen unit doors trim and knobs."

All Reviews

So much brighter, quality was very good and so pleased with my kitchen.

Verified Customer
28th April 2017

Service Rating ++"Beautiful kitchen"

Thanks to Kitchen Wizard we have a beautiful kitchen and we are delighted.Danny & Ian the fitters were lovely, they would put themselves out for you and also put you at ease. Thanks lads for a beautiful kitchen.

Product Rating "Fitted kitchen makeover with some new units new island unit appliances sinks removed conservatory door and windows opened up door into laundry room tongue groove panelling alabaster shaker 5 piece doors"

All Reviews

Kitchen Wizard we have a beautiful kitchen and we are delighted.Danny & Ian the fitters were lovely, they would put themselves out for you and also put you at ease. Thanks lads for a beautiful kitchen.

Liz Riley, Northwich
22nd April 2017

Service Rating +""

Polite, punctual & very tidy. Looks like a new kithen. Very pleased. Would recommend them to anyone. First class service.

Roger Newell, Owner
22nd April 2017

Thank you for your order any issues please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Roger

Product Rating "Replacement kitchen doors including glass doors worktops up stands splash backs remove tiling."

All Reviews

unctual & very tidy. Looks like a new kithen. Very pleased. Would recommend them to anyone. First class service.

Mrs Ashford, Chester
12th April 2017

Service Rating ++"First class kitchen refit"

First class job. Professional and efficient fitting. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

Roger Newell, Owner
19th February 2017

Thank you for your comments would you add a comment in the product section. Thank You Roger

Roger Newell, Owner
19th February 2017

https://www.kwkitchens.co.uk/work-done/2015/all/the-cooking-room-chester/

Mrs Ashford
12th April 2017

The kitchen itself is very high quality. It looks superb. Thanks kitchen wizard! ☺5 stars

Roger Newell, Owner
19th February 2017

https://www.kwkitchens.co.uk/work-done/2015/all/the-cooking-room-chester/


Will be in touch to fit the remaining end panel.

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors and drawer fronts two new units worktop dishwasher gas hob ceramic sink Oregon tap"

All Reviews

ss job. Professional and efficient fitting. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

Mr Mrs Jackson,
21st March 2017

Service Rating ++"Very good"

Quick response for quote
Detailed information provided

Product Rating "Sales consultation replacement doors and worktop"

All Reviews

ponse for quote
Detailed information provided

Mr Mrs Ranson, Wybunbury, Nantwich
16th March 2017

Service Rating ++"Personalised service"

Fab consultation and advice from Roger Newall, who provides a very personalised and helpful service. Looking forward to having the work done in May and seeing our new kitchen.

Product Rating "Sales consultation."

All Reviews

ltation and advice from Roger Newall, who provides a very personalised and helpful service. Looking forward to having the work done in May and seeing our new kitchen.

Elizabeth Woodward,
12th March 2017

Service Rating ++"Great service and attention to detail"

Kitchen Wizards service and communication has been second to none. I've been able to create a kitchen that no where else has been able to offer. Roger has sourced goods he didn't stock to fulfill the image I had for my kitchen. I'm really looking forward to seeing the end result. I'd definitely recommend, v pleased.

Product Rating "Consultation Design-Fitting-Product"

All Reviews

izards service and communication has been second to none. I've been able to create a kitchen that no where else has been able to offer. Roger has sourced goods he didn't stock to fulfill the image I had for my kitchen. I'm really looking forward to seeing the end result. I'd definitely recommend, v pleased.

Mrs Christine Greene,
12th March 2017

Service Rating ++"Excellent service"

Roger is very professional and has a good eye for design and very helpful.

Product Rating "Consultation Kitchen Design Survey & Costing"

All Reviews

very professional and has a good eye for design and very helpful.

Mrs Lymer, Crewe
06th March 2017

Service Rating ++"Would recommend 2anyone "

Clean work ,pleasant guys and complete change 2 kitchen without all the mess of a new kitchen

Roger Newell, Owner
06th March 2017

Thank you for your comments I will tell Danny.

Roger Newell, Owner
06th March 2017

Will be in touch with the draw front and credit on two handles Regards Rogerhttps://kwkitchens.co.uk/work-done/

Product Rating ++"Gloss cream slab doors and drawer fronts large D handles"

All Reviews

Quality of doors and handles good

Verified Customer
31st January 2017

Service Rating ++"Top fitters"

Top job would highly recommend these kitchen fitters . Arrived on time and did an excellent fit with superb finish.

Roger Newell, Owner
31st January 2017

Thank you for your comments looking forward to your pictures of the finished kitchen. Roger

Product Rating ++"New fitted kitchen base and wall units larder units chimney extractor quartz worktop with stainless steel double under mount bowl swan neck quarter turn lever taps."

All Reviews

Top job would highly recommend these kitchen fitters . Arrived on time and did an excellent fit with superb finish.

Verified Customer
26th January 2017

Service Rating ++"Excellent service by Kitchen Wizard"

Excellent service from the sales team.
Installation done well

Roger Newell, Owner
27th January 2017

Thank you. We have the extra door you ordered and Danny will be in touch to fit it and change the tap valves.http://www.kwkitchens.co.uk/work-done/

Product Rating "Kitchen makeover new doors worktop sink tap extractor double oven ceramic hob one base unit one appliance tower unit. Change layout of washing machine and oven electrical and plumbing work."

All Reviews

service from the sales team.
Installation done well

Jean Hibbert, winsford
21st December 2016

Service Rating ++"dont wait book the wizard "

GREAT Excellent workmanship clean and tidy work team and you get the kitchen you want

Roger Newell, Owner
22nd December 2016

We are really happy that you like what we have done and thank you for your comments and taking the time to do the review.http://kwkitchens.co.uk

Roger Newell, Owner
22nd December 2016

Glad you like the product http://kwkitchens.co.uk

Product Rating ++"New handless kitchen doors worktops sink tap single oven gas hob splash back stainless steel sockets and plugs."

All Reviews

quality is excellent and the design and finishes are something to be proud of book this company for your dream kitchen

Mr Andy Heyland,
20th December 2016

Service Rating +"Good service provided "

I was very please with the service provided by Kitchen Wizards. I would recommend them and use them in the future

Roger Newell, Owner
22nd December 2016

Thank you hope you contact us again in the future.http://www.kwkitchens.co.uk/fitted-kitchens/

Product Rating +"Remove radiator and base unit for freestanding fridge remove tiles and retile supply and fit eight new base units new replacement doors worktops sink tap."

All Reviews

y please with the service provided by Kitchen Wizards. I would recommend them and use them in the future

Mr Alan Dykes, Middlewich
10th December 2016

Service Rating ++"Expertly installed would recommend them"

Expertly installed, very courteous work force and they cleaned up.

Roger Newell, Owner
10th December 2016

The fitters will appreciate your comments Thank You

Roger Newell, Owner
10th December 2016

Your kitchen doors are on a 3 year warranty the warranty on the appliances will be with the manufacturers Thank You for your order.

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors tap sink worktops single oven ceramic hob canopy extractor"

All Reviews

Very satisfied looking forward to Sunday dinner

Verified Customer
09th December 2016

Service Rating +"Good service by Kitchen Wizard"

Very good service, turned up on time and very friendly

Roger Newell, Owner
09th December 2016

Thank you for your business  hope you enjoy your kitchen .http://www.kwkitchens.co.uk

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors and hinges"

All Reviews

service, turned up on time and very friendly

Sam Edge, Crewe
07th November 2016

Service Rating ++"Excellent service"

The whole service from start to finish was excellent - we changed our minds several times on several different aspects and each change was accommodated easily. The kitchen fitter had an excellent eye for detail and ensured everything was finished to a high standard. He was also a very tidy, considerate worker, brushing up at the end of each day. We are very pleased with the end result and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Kitchen Wizard.

Roger Newell, Owner
22nd December 2016

Thank you really happy you like what we do.http://www.kwkitchens.co.uk/fitted-kitchens/

Roger Newell, Owner
22nd December 2016

Product Rating ++"Kitchen makeover 18 doors 5 drawer fronts worktops and up stand panels and trim. Supply and fit flooring plaster walls fit splash back."

All Reviews

Very good quality products, we are really pleased with our renovation.

Godfrey and Mccabe, Northwich
19th October 2016

Service Rating ++"No complaints at all and I would recommend the company."

Turned up on the date agreed at the time agreed. Friendly, very knowledgeable, tidy and efficient fitters. The product fitted was of good quality and the cost was fair and very competitive.

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors new double door wall units new sink"

All Reviews

Good quality at a fair price.

John Francis, Nantwich
16th October 2016

Service Rating +"OK"

Arrived on time the main man looked professional but i got the impression(maybe wrongly) that the other man was a "part Timer"

Product Rating +"Replacement kitchen doors high gloss cream Axiom worktops splashbacks stainless steel sink tap Flavel dishwasher and washing machine."

All Reviews

One item still to be delivered and the job completed next week

Helen, Crewe
19th September 2016

Service Rating ++""

Extremely happy with my new kitchen - Roger was a great help advising me during the initial planning state, and Danny & Ian did a fantastic job fitting the kitchen. They knew exactly what they were doing, worked really quickly and tidied up after themselves each day - when they left the place was spotless. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kitchen Wizard to any of my friends.

Roger Newell, Owner
22nd December 2016

Thank you Danny and Ian will be happy to know you appreciated their work http://www.kwkitchens.co.uk/fitted-kitchens/

Roger Newell, Owner
19th September 2016

Thank you any problems let us know you now have a 3 year warranty on parts and labour note warranty for appliances is with the manufacturer. Regards Roger

Product Rating ++"New fitted kitchen in high gloss white beech block worktop up stands stainless steel sink tap new washing machine electric single oven gas hob new units base and wall stainless steel splash back remove tiles plaster to make good."

All Reviews

My new kitchen looks amazing - the quality and finish is fantastic, I couldn't have asked for anything better.

Joan, Chester
08th September 2016

Service Rating ++"Just what I was looking for"

I was looking for replacement doors and work tops and came across Kitchen Wizard on the internet.
I contacted them and Roger came over to our house with all his samples of which he had many I made my choice ,then after a holiday to the Isle of Wight I saw a different kitchen in the house we were staying. I contacted Roger and he returned with his samples . I showed him the pictures from the Isle of Wight and he had the exact kitchen the deal was done no problem

Roger Newell, Owner
08th September 2016

Thank you glad we could supply what you wanted Roger

Roger Newell, Owner
08th September 2016

I agree we are lucky to have Danny and Ian. Thank you.http://www.kwkitchens.co.uk

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors shaker sage two new kitchen units compact sink and worktops."

All Reviews

When the kitchen arrived it was exactly what I wanted. Danny and Ian install the kitchen in two day it's a shame all workers are not like them they knew exactly what they were doing and cleared up the mess as they went along a job well done.

Gill, Middlewich
02nd September 2016

Service Rating ++"Worktops,doors & drawers."

Punctual,friendly and efficient. No mess! Kitchen looks so much lighter.

Product Rating +"New worktop and replacement kitchen doors drawer fronts and handles"

All Reviews

Especially pleased with the worktops, still getting used to the rest!

Penny,
20th August 2016

Service Rating ++"From start to finish Roger was very helpful in the planning of the new kitchen"

Absolutely fabulous, the workmanship is top drawer

Roger Newell, Owner
20th August 2016

Thank you for your comments, we are really appreciate them hope you enjoy your new kitchen.

Roger Newell, Owner
20th August 2016

Hope you are happy with the Snow Larch High Gloss White product.

Product Rating ++"Kitchen makeover with additional wall and base units in high gloss snow larch with high gloss white panels and trim. New fridge freezer and extractor."

All Reviews

Will send photo of old kitchen later

Teri and Graham Small, Alsager
04th August 2016

Service Rating +"Good job."

Generally very pleased with result. There were a few planning hiccups which took a while to resolve and a few of the finishes were not top quality but i do have very high standards. Kitchen looks great now and I would recommend them.

Product Rating +"New worktops up stand and kitchens doors pelmet cornice. Plaster walls. Kitchen makeover in Ivory."

All Reviews

All seems to work OK. Particularly like new up stands and built in organiser bin.

Paul Gregory, Winsford cheshire
02nd August 2016

Service Rating ++"Very happy with the job"

Very good at what try do

Product Rating ++"Replacement Kitchens doors porter dove grey soft close hinges"

All Reviews

at what try do

Steve, Cheshire
01st August 2016

Service Rating ++"Very happy with all aspects."

Excellent service from sales to install fitters and product.

Product Rating ++"Kitchen makeover replacement kitchen doors high gloss white"

All Reviews

Transformed our kitchen, very satisfied from start to finish.

Lynne, Sandbach
08th July 2016

Service Rating ++"Everything Roger said I took onboard my kitchen looks stunning."

Very pleased with my new kitchen doors the fitters were very quick and tidy would recommend them to my friends could not be happier.

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors and handles"

All Reviews

Listen to Roger I did and I'm very pleased the whole experience went smooth and easy as promised.

Stevens, Nantwich
03rd July 2016

Service Rating ++"Satisfied Customer. Very satisfied indeed from start to finish. Thanks to an excellent team at Kitchen Wizard"

The service we received was excellent and would certainly recommend them to our friends. We would certainly use them again. We were particularly impressed with Danny's approach to the job and his overall workmanship. This is why we could thoroughly recommend Kitchen Wizard.

Product Rating ++"Kitchen makeover new doors handles worktop sink trim hinges"

All Reviews

Good quality products all round.

Karen, Weston
17th June 2016

Service Rating ++"Expert advice and service."

Brilliant us the only word I can use. Roger is very knowledgeable and really helpful offering advice where required. He does what he says and that's very rare nowadays. The fitters Danny & Ian are cheerful and experts in their field. A real joy to deal with. I'd recommend Kitchen Wizard to everyone.

Product Rating ++"High gloss light grey handless kitchen doors encore solid surface worktops rangemaster ceramic sinks. Kitchen makeover. Fitted kitchen in Weston Crewe."

All Reviews

They look great. Clean lines and fabulous quality.

Verified Customer
13th June 2016

Service Rating ++"Quality products - professional team."

The whole process was made straight forward and job completed to our satisfaction in a timely manner by a team of professional and friendly people. We changed our mind about one of the products ordered during the refurbishment and the additional work this incurred was dealt with without it being a problem. I would not hesitate to recommend Roger and his team to anyone wishing to refurbish their kitchen.

Roger Newell, Owner
13th June 2016

Lynette says she ticked excellent and the negative comment is wrong. Here is her email to me.
"Hi Roger I have just read my review and the product bit has come up as bad though I ticked excellent as per my comments? Hope you can sort this. Lynette"
I have asked her to see how to put this right.

Product Rating ++"High gloss cream doors wood effect worktop plastering Stainless Steel sink and tap glass splash back soft close hinges"

All Reviews

The kitchen has been totally transformed with quality products in a short amount of time to our satisfaction and with minimal disturbance to a busy family life.

Kenneth, Cheshire
08th May 2016

Service Rating ++"Professional service with a wide range of products to consider"

In 2016 I planned to either have a new kitchen installed or to refurbish and modernise my current kitchen.

I contacted four 'refurbishment' suppliers, including Kitchen Wizard. Roger Newell from Kitchen Wizard visited my home and provided information and advice on what was available and presented a number of options for me to consider.

Kitchen Wizard presented options and alternatives, unlike a number of other supplier. In addition, Kitchen Wizard were the only supplier to follow-up the consultation visit.

The consultation and product availability were good and the price was competitive and presented value for money.

Product Rating ++"High gloss white doors and Drawer fronts bar handles solid surface Bushboard worktop and upstand ceramic white sink plastering stainless steel splash back brushed steel sockets and plugs"

All Reviews

My refurbished kitchen was recently installed and I am delighted with the product, service and workmanship which is exceptional. It looks like a brand new, modern and stylish kitchen - I am truly delighted.

Verified Customer
01st May 2016

Service Rating ++"good job for a good price"

Excellent service from Rogers design to Danny workmanship

Product Rating ++"Fitted kitchen new base and wall units worktops acrylic splashbacks sink and tap"

All Reviews

Hassel free new kitchen thanks to kitchen wiszard

Mrs campbell, Northwich
23rd April 2016

Service Rating +""

Good value for money. Fitters very hard working and diligent,cleaned up every evening and left kitchen useable.

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors handles worktop wall units sinks and taps extractor storage basket splash back plastering"

All Reviews

e for money. Fitters very hard working and diligent,cleaned up every evening and left kitchen useable.

Verified Customer
22nd April 2016

Service Rating ++"Well organised and excellent delivery by the team."

We are thrilled with our new kitchen. Roger was very professional and organised and advised on our kitchen and Danny and his assistant Ian were absolutely amazing. They worked so hard and consulted with us every step of the way to ensure we were perfectly happy with the finished product..They kept everything so clean and tidy every day.

Roger Newell, Owner
17th April 2016

We thank you for your comments and are pleased you like our work http://www.kwkitchens.co.uk/work-done/2015/all/cream-doors-black-appliances-and-black-glass-sink/

Patricia Fox
22nd April 2016

We ticked the box to remain anonymous can you please remove our name thank you.

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors new units remove tiles plastering worktops upstand glass splash back extractor microwave unit"

All Reviews

Professional work undertaken throughout the process.

Verified Customer
04th April 2016

Service Rating +"i would recomend this company and use them again"

I was very pleased with my kitchen hey were clean and neat finish to the work they did the only small complaint was the glass to the cabinet was to small so a small delay to the finish.

Product Rating ++"Encore solid surface worktops, replacement kitchen doors. Fit Belfast sink unit."

All Reviews

I was delighted with the tops and the fitting of the sink

Mr D P Tams, Stafford
01st April 2016

Service Rating ++"Excellent customer service"

Friendly efficient tradesmen. Work carried out to a very good standard. Cleared and tidied away each day. Arrived on the day expected and called to say they were on the way to us.
Would highly recommend this company to friends...
Products used are of good quality and we are very satisfied with the overall job.

Product Rating +"Supply and fit new worktops remove splash backs plaster and fit two panels. New built under double oven ceramic hob stainless steel sink."

All Reviews

Not used Beko products before. Work tops were the quality expected and time will tell how good they are

Helen, Cheshire
31st March 2016

Service Rating ++"Very pleased with result.Would recomend to family and friends."

Reliable,punctual and tidy.Work carried out to excellent standard.

Roger Newell, Owner
31st March 2016
Roger Newell, Owner
31st March 2016

Happy you like the solid surface worktop and sink.

Product Rating ++"Encore solid surface worktops and acrylic sink one wall unit."

All Reviews

Looks fabulous,feels great and wipes clean very easily.No visible joins

Tania, Sandbach, Cheshire
25th March 2016

Service Rating ++"Kitchen Makeover - Excellent!"

I would have no hesitation recommending Kitchen Wizard. Having done a lot of research before doing business with them, I felt confident that I was making the right choice. I was not disappointed. Roger was extremely helpful and patient during the planning stages, even when I changed my mind a few times! He has good vision and sense, and helped me to plan and design around my existing kitchen to maximise space as much as possible. He is very approachable and responds quickly to communications. Nothing is too much trouble. His fitters, Danny and Ian, were excellent and apparently 'hand picked'. They have worked with him for a very long time and make a great team, The two fitters worked extremely hard over four days to install and modify everything, paying attention to detail and making sure that everything was right. The kitchen looked amazing after the makeover and was left clean and tidy throughout. Very pleased.

Roger Newell, Owner
25th March 2016

Thank you very much for your kind comments Kitchen Wizard

Product Rating ++"Kitchen makeover replacement kitchen doors some new tall wall units new worktops."

All Reviews

I am very impressed with the quality of my new kitchen doors, worktops and units. There is no comparison with cheaper versions and they are of solid construction, built to last - my washing machine flooded a short time after the kitchen was installed, water everywhere, and yet the unit side panels and plinths held up and did not distort. There are a wide range of styles and colours to choose from, including bespoke additions to match in with the chosen design. I also love the detailing on the cupboards and yet they are so easy to keep clean. The kitchen was transformed and I love it!

Peter, Crewe
20th March 2016

Service Rating ++"Kitchen Wizard - a premium service at a sensible price."

Kitchen Wizard did a first rate job. They were prompt, courteous, tidy, efficient and their quote was fairly priced. I would not hesitate to use them again - what more is there to say?

Roger Newell, Owner
25th March 2016

Thank you for your feedback you can follow us on facebook and our web site 

Product Rating ++"New kitchen walls units doors and handles."

All Reviews

Attractive, functional, well fitting units with damped door hinges. I was offered a wide range of door designs, colours and effects with a similarly wide choice of hardware.

Yvonne, Sandbach
16th March 2016

Service Rating ++"Standard of workmanship top class courteous & friendly"

Professional, efficient, & friendly team. Danny & Ian did an excellent job.

Product Rating ++"Total kitchen renovation removing some units and adding extra units. Tiling floor in kitchen and laundry, plastering walls and ceiling. Fitting new island unit. Replacement high gloss white kitchen doors. Fitted Kitchen. Extra lighting."

All Reviews

Very happy with quality of products & workmanship

Paul, Cheshire
13th March 2016

Service Rating ++"KItchen Wizard ideas for the makeover were very good based on their experience"

Roger was very helpful and had a wide range of doors in a variety of colours for us to choose from.He assessed our kitchen overall and suggested making the cupboard ends the same colour as the new doors which is very effective.On his recommendation,we used redundant space in the cooker housing to provide extra storage space.
We would recommend Kitchen Wizard and use them again

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors with soft close hinges"

All Reviews

We had only heard about the "Soft Close" feature on drawers before and are impressed with it's sophisticated smooth operation compared with some doors which can tend to slam shut with a bang!
The fitters who came to carry out the work were polite and efficient,their work was neat and tidy and we were very pleased with them

Andrew Aldcroft, CREWE CHESHIRE
13th March 2016

Service Rating ++"AS ABOVE"

VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRICE WORKMANSHIP AND RESULT 100% FROM KITCHEN WIZARD ALWAYS PLEASED TO HELP
THANK YOU

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen unit doors, worktops, up stands sink tap additional units."

All Reviews

VERY PLEASED WITH PRICE FITTING AND DID ALL THE KITCHEN AS REQUIRED THANKS

Eleanor,
11th March 2016

Service Rating ++""

Quick service, good quality, fair price

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors high gloss handless."

All Reviews

vice, good quality, fair price

Brian, Crewe
10th March 2016

Service Rating ++"Professional kitchen fitters."

Excellent attention to quality, very happy with the kitchen. Would use them again

Product Rating ++"Kitchen unit doors, solid surface worktops"

All Reviews

Very happy with the finished result.

Derek, Alsager, Cheshire
09th March 2016

Service Rating ++"Excellent design, quality and installation service"

KW have supplied two kitchens for us and one for my sister.
In each case, Roger took time to understand what we wanted to achieve and provided appropriate design options. We were very pleased with the designs, the delivery lead-times and the installations.
The latest kitchen (and utility room) in our bungalow is of high quality and perfect for our needs.

Roger Newell, Owner
09th March 2016

Very pleased you are happy with our work and products

Product Rating ++"New fitted kitchen solid wood doors, wood, laminate and granite worktops. Sink tap pullout baskets dresser units plate racks wine racks."

All Reviews

High quality glass-fronted cupboards, plate racks, drawers, marble worktop and dresser unit.
We have had no snags or problems after 6 months daily use.

Richard, Crewe Cheshire
09th March 2016

Service Rating ++"A very happy customer!"

Prompt, reliable and a great price.

We had a set budget we wanted to work with, we go great advice and the end product is fantastic. Thanks Roger and team!!

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors and new worktops."

All Reviews

Fantastic quality at a great price!

Verified Customer
09th March 2016

Service Rating ++"Kitchen Makeover"

Kitchen Wizard helped us choose a kitchen makeover, I found them excellent to deal with and the installation was done very professionally, on the date specified and to my specification. The fitter provided a top class professional service and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Roger Newell, Owner
09th March 2016

Thank you for your order and your kind comments

Product Rating ++"New worktops and glass up stands and splash back. New base units larder unit. Kitchen makeover replacement kitchen doors panels and trim. New sink and tap.Glass doors."

All Reviews

We were extremely satisfied with the quality and workmanship in respect of the units, worktops and additional accessories. The range of units, doors and accessories to choose from was extensive and we now have a brand new kitchen which looks top of the range.

Richard & Helen, Crewe
08th March 2016

Service Rating ++""

Both fitters, Danny and Ian did a really good professional job, cleaned up every night and did all the work in the timescale agreed. Just one niggle, one door turned up wrong, not the fitters fault and was rectified the week after. Would not hesitate to recommend Kitchen Wizard, just one thing, don't be put off by what would appear to be Rogers lack of enthusiasm when you first meet him. See it through and you'll be pleased with the results!

Roger Newell, Owner
08th March 2016

Thank you

Roger Newell, Owner
08th March 2016

We aim to use quality products thank you

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors new wall and base units new worktops sink tap in a fitted kitchen"

All Reviews

Quality of the products used is excellent. Very happy.

Stephanie,
07th March 2016

Service Rating ++"Good job, well done and I'm pleased with the result."

Everything went as planned and I was happy with result

Product Rating ++"Replacement doors and handles with new worktops"

All Reviews

g went as planned and I was happy with result

Donald, Cheshire
06th March 2016

Service Rating ++"A good job, completed on time and without any issues."

Installed efficiently and in a friendly, flexible manner.
Sorted out a few odd jobs not on the spec whilst they were working which made all the difference.
Would recommend strongly.

Roger Newell, Owner
06th March 2016

Thank you

Roger Newell, Owner
06th March 2016

Good glad you like the worktop.

Product Rating ++"Kitchen makeover with solid surface worktops replacement doors some new base and wall units."

All Reviews

I had some concerns about solid surface as a material but happily have been delighted by the transformation of the kitchen and the durability and ease of maintaining the surface.

Mrs Marlor, Northwich
05th March 2016

Service Rating ++"Simply excellent"

Roger was very efficient when he came to measure and quote for my kitchen makeover.Danny the fitter was very polite and he went the extra mile and his work was first class.I would definitely recommend Kitchen wizard to anyone looking for a excellent service

Roger Newell, Owner
05th March 2016

Happy we could be of service and thank you for your comments.

Roger Newell, Owner
05th March 2016

Really glad you are happy with the product

Product Rating ++"Replacement high gloss white kitchen doors, panels, trim, wine unit front and open end unit."

All Reviews

Excellent product made to a excellent standard and fitted correctly absolutely no complaints

Kerrie,
04th March 2016

Service Rating ++""

Excellent service, really nice guys

Roger Newell, Owner
04th March 2016

Thank you for doing the review and for your kind comments.

Roger Newell, Owner
04th March 2016

Thank you glad you like it any issues let me know Roger

Product Rating ++"Replacement kitchen doors new soft close hinges 2 base units 2 wall units worktops and upstand sink and tap gas hob chimney hood extractor splash back"

All Reviews

Kitchen looks really good

Madeline, Oxford
03rd March 2016

Service Rating ++"Our kitchen looks brand new again."

From the moment we started to discuss a refurbishment off our kitchen with Roger it has been a delight to work with Kitchen Wizard. The result of the makeover was astonishing. We couldn't be happier.

Roger Newell, Owner
03rd March 2016

Thank you for your kind comments

Roger Newell, Owner
03rd March 2016

Thank you glad you like the doors

Product Rating ++"High gloss kitchen"

All Reviews

They did an amazing job. The new doors look amazing.

KW Kitchens

Storage Boost
Weston Rd
Crewe Cheshire

CW1 6FL

Tel: 01270652488.

01782889991. 

 01606265979.

Mobile 07964920165

Email: enquiries@kwkitchens.co.uk 

 

SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS

We enhance the features of your existing kitchen to make a beautiful living space